Zimbabwe Constitution Index Page Document Table of Contents

  • Chapter I  The Republic and the Constitution
  • Chapter II  Citizenship
  • Chapter III  The Declaration of Rights
  • Chapter IV  The Executive
  • Chapter V  Parliament
  • Chapter VI  [replaced by Chapter IV above]
  • Chapter VII  The Public Service
  • Chapter VIII  The Judiciary
  • Chapter IX  The Police Force
  • Chapter X  The Defence Forces
  • Chapter XA  The Prison Service
  • Chapter XI  Finance
  • Chapter XII  Miscellaneous Provisions
    For methodology see: Comparing Constitutions and International Constitutional Law.
    © 1994 - April 1st, 2011 / Thanks to F. Herger. / For corrections please contact A. Tschentscher.