Malta - Constitution Index Page Document Table of Contents

  • Chapter I  The Republic of Malta
  • Chapter II  Declaration of Principles
  • Chapter III  Citizenship
  • Chapter IV  Fundamental Rights and Freedoms of the Individual
  • Chapter V  The President
  • Chapter VI  Parliament
  • Chapter VII  The Executive
  • Chapter VIII  The Judiciary
  • Chapter IX  Finance
  • Chapter X  The Public Service
  • Chapter XI  Miscellaneous
    For methodology see: Comparing Constitutions and International Constitutional Law.
    © 1994 - May 29th, 2010 / For corrections please contact A. Tschentscher.